TERM DATES 2018/2019

HOLY TRINITY PRE-SCHOOL
TERM DATES 2018/2019

AUTUMN TERM

Wednesday 5th September – Friday 26th October
7 weeks and 3 days
HALF TERM
Monday 5th November – Wednesday 19th December
7 weeks


SPRING TERM:

Tuesday 8th January – Friday 15th February
5 weeks and 4 days

HALF TERM
Monday 25th February – Friday 12th April
7 weeks


SUMMER TERM
Monday 29th April – Friday 24th May
4 weeks

HALF TERM
Monday 3rd June – Wednesday 17th July
6 weeks and 3 days

Closed Monday 6th May Bank Holiday